MENU

Winterhawks TV on Portland’s CW

BattleWithSeattle

The Portland Winterhawks and Seattle Thunderbirds continue one of the greatest rivalries in all of sports with 12 games this season, including four of the final five games of the regular season.

Buy tickets now to all Winterhawks home games in Portland and get ready to mark your calendar to watch select games on Portland’s CW (Channel 32 / Comcast 3 & 703HD).

 

Battle with Seattle TV Schedule: Portland’s CW (Channel 32 / Comcast 3 & 703HD)

  • Friday, November 4– Seattle at Portland – 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, November 25 – Portland at Seattle – 7:05 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 10 – Seattle at Portland – 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 28 – Portland at Seattle – 6:05 p.m.
  • Sunday, January 29 – Spokane at Portland – 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, February 11 – Seattle at Portland – 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, February 25 – Portland at Seattle – 6:05 p.m.
  • Friday, March 10 – Portland at Spokane – 7:05 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 18 – Seattle at Portland – 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 25 – Portland at Seattle – 6:05 p.m.

* Dates and times subject to change