Fifteen Winterhawks Preparing for Stanley Cup Qualifiers

Fifteen Winterhawks have been listed on NHL Return to Play rosters. The following list of players are currently competing at their respective team’s training camp in preparation for the Stanley Cup Qualifiers beginning August 1.

Adin Hill (Arizona)
Nino Niederreiter (Carolina)
Oliver Bjorkstrand (Columbus)
Seth Jones (Columbus)
Caleb Jones (Edmonton)
Colton Scevious (Florida)
Matthew Dumba (Minnesota)
Ryan Johansen (Nashville)
Kieffer Bellows (New York Islanders)
Tyler Wotherspoon (Philadelphia)
Joel Hofer (St. Louis)
Derrick Pouliot (St. Louis)
Braydon Coburn (Tampa Bay)
Nic Petan (Toronto)
Luca Sbisa (Winnipeg)

Action begins on August 1 in the two selected hub cities of Edmonton, Alta. and Toronto, Ont. Click here to learn more about the Stanley Cup Qualifiers format and schedule.

More News
2020 NHL Draft Profile | Robbie Fromm-Delorme
2 days ago
2020 NHL Draft Profile | Jaydon Dureau
2 days ago
2020 NHL Draft Profile | Dante Giannuzzi
2 days ago
2020 NHL Draft Profile | Clay Hanus
2 days ago
Meet The Future: Seth Jarvis
4 days ago
Matt Dumba named winner of NHL's King Clancy Memorial Trophy
2 weeks ago