Schedule Portland Winterhawks

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Saskatchewan | Central | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland | Home Team

Month: September | October | November | December | January | February | March | April | May

View Style: List | Month

Click on the Game Date for more details

Schedule 2011/2012
Date Away - Home - Time Venue Tickets
September
Sat Sep 03 Portland 4 Tri-City 5 03:00 pm PDT Comcast Arena - Everett, WA
Sun Sep 04 Spokane 5 Portland 1 01:00 pm PDT Comcast Arena - Everett, WA
Fri Sep 09 Portland 3 Tri-City 2 07:00 pm PDT Toyota Center - Kennewick, WA
Sat Sep 10 Kootenay 5 Portland 8 03:00 pm PDT Toyota Center - Kennewick, WA
Fri Sep 23 Everett 2 Portland 3 07:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Sat Sep 24 Portland 6 Seattle 3 07:05 pm PDT ShoWare Center - Kent, WA
Sun Sep 25 Portland 5 Tri-City 6 05:05 pm PDT Toyota Center - Kennewick, WA
Fri Sep 30 Tri-City 4 Portland 1 07:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
October
Sat Oct 01 Seattle 2 Portland 4 07:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Fri Oct 07 Portland 2 Everett 4 07:35 pm PDT Comcast Arena - Everett, WA
Sat Oct 08 Prince Albert 4 Portland 5 07:00 pm PDT Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Sun Oct 09 Tri-City 4 Portland 0 05:00 pm PDT Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Fri Oct 14 Kamloops 5 Portland 4 07:00 pm PDT Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Sat Oct 15 Brandon 1 Portland 6 07:00 pm PDT Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Tue Oct 18 Saskatoon 6 Portland 7 07:00 pm PDT Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Fri Oct 21 Portland 4 Edmonton 8 06:00 pm PDT Rexall Place - Edmonton, AB
Sat Oct 22 Portland 1 Red Deer 2 06:30 pm PDT Enmax Centrium - Red Deer, AB
Tue Oct 25 Portland 7 Calgary 1 06:00 pm PDT Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Wed Oct 26 Portland 2 Medicine Hat 4 06:00 pm PDT Medicine Hat Arena
Fri Oct 28 Portland 4 Lethbridge 1 06:00 pm PDT Enmax Centre - Lethbridge, AB
Sat Oct 29 Portland 1 Kootenay 4 06:00 pm PDT Cranbrook Rec. Complex - Cranbrook, BC
November
Wed Nov 02 Portland 4 Kamloops 2 07:00 pm PDT Interior Savings Centre - Kamloops, BC
Fri Nov 04 Portland 6 Kelowna 5 07:05 pm PDT Prospera Place - Kelowna, BC
Sat Nov 05 Portland 3 Kelowna 1 07:05 pm PDT Prospera Place - Kelowna, BC
Fri Nov 11 Spokane 5 Portland 6 07:00 pm PST Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Sat Nov 12 Spokane 3 Portland 4 05:00 pm PST Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Fri Nov 18 Portland 7 Everett 3 07:35 pm PST Comcast Arena - Everett, WA
Sat Nov 19 Portland 3 Seattle 6 07:05 pm PST ShoWare Center - Kent, WA
Tue Nov 22 Regina 2 Portland 5 07:00 pm PST Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Wed Nov 23 Portland 6 Tri-City 7 07:05 pm PST Toyota Center - Kennewick, WA
Fri Nov 25 Spokane 3 Portland 5 03:00 pm PST Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Sun Nov 27 Swift Current 2 Portland 6 05:00 pm PST Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
December
Fri Dec 02 Everett 1 Portland 5 07:00 pm PST Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Sat Dec 03 Seattle 1 Portland 7 07:00 pm PST Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Tue Dec 06 Portland 5 Prince George 3 07:00 pm PST CN Centre - Prince George, BC
Wed Dec 07 Portland 3 Prince George 4 07:00 pm PST CN Centre - Prince George, BC
Fri Dec 09 Portland 3 Vancouver 5 07:00 pm PST Pacific Coliseum - Vancouver, BC
Sun Dec 11 Portland 0 Tri-City 3 05:05 pm PST Toyota Center - Kennewick, WA
Sat Dec 17 Portland 8 Spokane 6 07:05 pm PST Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena
Wed Dec 28 Victoria 3 Portland 6 07:00 pm PST Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Fri Dec 30 Victoria 6 Portland 7 07:00 pm PST Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Sat Dec 31 Seattle 0 Portland 2 08:00 pm PST Rose Garden - Portland, OR
January
Tue Jan 03 Moose Jaw 3 Portland 4 07:00 pm PST Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Fri Jan 06 Everett 1 Portland 3 07:00 pm PST Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Sat Jan 07 Portland 4 Vancouver 8 07:00 pm PST Pacific Coliseum - Vancouver, BC
Wed Jan 11 Kelowna 2 Portland 4 07:00 pm PST Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Fri Jan 13 Kelowna 1 Portland 2 07:00 pm PST Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Sat Jan 14 Portland 4 Seattle 0 07:05 pm PST ShoWare Center - Kent, WA
Mon Jan 16 Tri-City 1 Portland 5 03:00 pm PST Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Sat Jan 21 Portland 2 Spokane 5 07:05 pm PST Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena
Sun Jan 22 Portland 1 Spokane 6 06:05 pm PST Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena
Tue Jan 24 Everett 4 Portland 7 07:00 pm PST Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Fri Jan 27 Portland 3 Spokane 2 07:05 pm PST Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena
Sat Jan 28 Portland 8 Seattle 3 07:05 pm PST ShoWare Center - Kent, WA
February
Fri Feb 03 Everett 3 Portland 7 07:00 pm PST Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Sat Feb 04 Vancouver 3 Portland 2 07:00 pm PST Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Mon Feb 06 Vancouver 4 Portland 5 07:00 pm PST Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Fri Feb 10 Portland 4 Tri-City 2 07:05 pm PST Toyota Center - Kennewick, WA
Sat Feb 11 Portland 7 Seattle 2 07:05 pm PST ShoWare Center - Kent, WA
Wed Feb 15 Tri-City 3 Portland 5 07:00 pm PST Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Fri Feb 17 Portland 4 Everett 1 07:35 pm PST Comcast Arena - Everett, WA
Sat Feb 18 Seattle 2 Portland 11 03:00 pm PST Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Mon Feb 20 Prince George 2 Portland 7 03:00 pm PST Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Tue Feb 21 Prince George 1 Portland 8 07:00 pm PST Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Fri Feb 24 Spokane 3 Portland 8 07:00 pm PST Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Sun Feb 26 Portland 1 Everett 2 05:05 pm PST Comcast Arena - Everett, WA
Tue Feb 28 Kamloops 2 Portland 5 07:00 pm PST Rose Garden - Portland, OR
March
Fri Mar 02 Portland 6 Tri-City 4 07:05 pm PST Toyota Center - Kennewick, WA
Sat Mar 03 Seattle 3 Portland 7 03:00 pm PST Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Sun Mar 04 Tri-City 4 Portland 3 05:00 pm PST Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Wed Mar 07 Portland 1 Kamloops 5 07:00 pm PST Interior Savings Centre - Kamloops, BC
Fri Mar 09 Portland 4 Everett 3 07:35 pm PST Comcast Arena - Everett, WA
Sat Mar 10 Portland 11 Seattle 3 07:05 pm PST ShoWare Center - Kent, WA
Wed Mar 14 Portland 3 Victoria 4 07:05 pm PDT Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena - Victoria, BC
Fri Mar 16 Portland 1 Victoria 3 07:05 pm PDT Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena - Victoria, BC
Sun Mar 18 Seattle 2 Portland 8 05:00 pm PDT Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Fri Mar 23 Kelowna 3 Portland 6 07:00 pm PDT Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Sat Mar 24 Kelowna 0 Portland 4 07:00 pm PDT Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Tue Mar 27 Portland 6 Kelowna 3 07:05 pm PDT Prospera Place - Kelowna, BC
Thu Mar 29 Portland 5 Kelowna 3 07:05 pm PDT Prospera Place - Kelowna, BC
April
Fri Apr 06 Kamloops 3 Portland 5 07:00 pm PDT Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Sat Apr 07 Kamloops 1 Portland 4 07:00 pm PDT Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Tue Apr 10 Portland 5 Kamloops 2 07:00 pm PDT Interior Savings Centre - Kamloops, BC
Wed Apr 11 Portland 4 Kamloops 5 07:00 pm PDT Interior Savings Centre - Kamloops, BC
Sat Apr 14 Kamloops 7 Portland 2 07:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Mon Apr 16 Portland 6 Kamloops 7 07:00 pm PDT Interior Savings Centre - Kamloops, BC
Wed Apr 18 Kamloops 0 Portland 2 07:00 pm PDT Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Fri Apr 20 Portland 5 Tri-City 4 07:05 pm PDT Toyota Center - Kennewick, WA
Sat Apr 21 Portland 5 Tri-City 4 07:05 pm PDT Toyota Center - Kennewick, WA
Wed Apr 25 Tri-City 1 Portland 3 07:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Thu Apr 26 Tri-City 1 Portland 4 07:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
May
Thu May 03 Portland 2 Edmonton 3 06:00 pm PDT Rexall Place - Edmonton, AB
Fri May 04 Portland 5 Edmonton 1 06:00 pm PDT Rexall Place - Edmonton, AB
Sun May 06 Edmonton 3 Portland 4 06:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Tue May 08 Edmonton 4 Portland 3 07:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Thu May 10 Portland 3 Edmonton 4 06:00 pm PDT Rexall Place - Edmonton, AB
Sat May 12 Edmonton 2 Portland 3 06:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Sun May 13 Portland 1 Edmonton 4 05:00 pm PDT Rexall Place - Edmonton, AB

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

 

Winterhawks Gametime

Vs Kelowna
Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014
Win 3-4
 
Vs Kelowna
Wednesday, Apr 23, 2014
Win 1-5
 
At Kelowna
Friday, Apr 25, 2014 07:05 pm PDT
 
Vs Kelowna
Sunday, Apr 27, 2014 02:00 pm PDT
 
At Kelowna
Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014 07:05 pm PDT
 

Fan Zone

Get The Winterhawks Insider

Join our emailing list to get the latest Winterhawk news.

 

Stay Connected