Schedule Portland Winterhawks

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Saskatchewan | Central | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland | Home Team

Month: September | October | November | December | January | February | March | April | May

View Style: List | Month

Click on the Game Date for more details

Schedule 2010/2011
Date Away - Home - Time Venue Tickets
September
Sat Sep 25 Portland 1 Seattle 4 07:05 pm PDT ShoWare Center - Kent, WA
Mon Sep 27 Vancouver 2 Portland 7 07:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Wed Sep 29 Portland 4 Vancouver 3 07:00 pm PDT Pacific Coliseum - Vancouver, BC
October
Sat Oct 02 Seattle 3 Portland 2 07:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Sun Oct 03 Lethbridge 2 Portland 6 05:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Wed Oct 06 Portland 5 Everett 3 07:05 pm PDT Comcast Arena - Everett, WA
Fri Oct 08 Portland 3 Spokane 2 07:00 pm PDT Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena
Sat Oct 09 Portland 2 Spokane 1 07:00 pm PDT Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena
Wed Oct 13 Calgary 5 Portland 1 07:00 pm PDT Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Fri Oct 15 Portland 8 Kamloops 6 07:00 pm PDT Interior Savings Centre - Kamloops, BC
Sat Oct 16 Portland 5 Kelowna 1 07:05 pm PDT Prospera Place - Kelowna, BC
Wed Oct 20 Everett 0 Portland 2 07:00 pm PDT Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Fri Oct 22 Seattle 1 Portland 2 07:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Fri Oct 29 Kelowna 2 Portland 4 07:00 pm PDT Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Sat Oct 30 Kelowna 1 Portland 6 07:00 pm PDT Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
November
Fri Nov 05 Red Deer 3 Portland 4 07:00 pm PDT Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Sat Nov 06 Everett 2 Portland 4 07:00 pm PDT Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Tue Nov 09 Portland 4 Swift Current 2 05:00 pm PST Credit Union i-plex - Swift Current, SK
Wed Nov 10 Portland 5 Regina 4 05:00 pm PST Brandt Centre - Regina, SK
Fri Nov 12 Portland 3 Saskatoon 4 05:05 pm PST Credit Union Centre - Saskatoon, SK
Sat Nov 13 Portland 8 Prince Albert 2 05:00 pm PST Art Hauser Centre - Prince Albert, SK
Mon Nov 15 Portland 6 Moose Jaw 3 05:00 pm PST Civic Centre - Moose Jaw, SK
Tue Nov 16 Portland 4 Brandon 2 05:00 pm PST Westman Place - Brandon, MB
Sat Nov 20 Kamloops 4 Portland 6 07:00 pm PST Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Sun Nov 21 Spokane 3 Portland 1 05:00 pm PST Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Wed Nov 24 Everett 2 Portland 4 07:00 pm PST Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Fri Nov 26 Portland 2 Victoria 7 07:30 pm PST Prospera Centre - Chilliwack, BC
Sat Nov 27 Portland 2 Tri-City 3 07:05 pm PST Toyota Center - Kennewick, WA
Sun Nov 28 Medicine Hat 3 Portland 2 05:00 pm PST Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
December
Wed Dec 01 Kootenay 5 Portland 3 07:00 pm PST Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Fri Dec 03 Tri-City 1 Portland 5 07:00 pm PST Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Sat Dec 04 Portland 3 Spokane 4 07:00 pm PST Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena
Wed Dec 08 Portland 3 Spokane 9 07:00 pm PST Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena
Fri Dec 10 Prince George 1 Portland 4 07:00 pm PST Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Sat Dec 11 Prince George 4 Portland 7 07:00 pm PST Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Wed Dec 15 Kamloops 4 Portland 5 07:00 pm PST Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Sat Dec 18 Portland 2 Seattle 4 07:05 pm PST ShoWare Center - Kent, WA
Tue Dec 28 Tri-City 5 Portland 1 07:00 pm PST Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Wed Dec 29 Portland 1 Tri-City 5 07:05 pm PST Toyota Center - Kennewick, WA
Fri Dec 31 Seattle 4 Portland 3 08:00 pm PST Rose Garden - Portland, OR
January
Sat Jan 08 Seattle 1 Portland 2 07:00 pm PST Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Sun Jan 09 Everett 4 Portland 5 05:00 pm PST Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Wed Jan 12 Spokane 4 Portland 3 07:00 pm PST Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Fri Jan 14 Portland 3 Kelowna 5 07:05 pm PST Prospera Place - Kelowna, BC
Sat Jan 15 Portland 5 Kamloops 2 07:00 pm PST Interior Savings Centre - Kamloops, BC
Tue Jan 18 Tri-City 4 Portland 5 07:00 pm PST Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Fri Jan 21 Portland 3 Everett 2 07:35 pm PST Comcast Arena - Everett, WA
Sat Jan 22 Seattle 1 Portland 5 02:00 pm PST Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Sun Jan 23 Spokane 5 Portland 6 05:00 pm PST Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Wed Jan 26 Victoria 2 Portland 9 07:00 pm PST Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Fri Jan 28 Portland 2 Tri-City 5 07:05 pm PST Toyota Center - Kennewick, WA
Sat Jan 29 Portland 5 Seattle 2 07:05 pm PST ShoWare Center - Kent, WA
February
Fri Feb 04 Edmonton 2 Portland 5 07:00 pm PST Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Sat Feb 05 Tri-City 2 Portland 8 07:00 pm PST Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Wed Feb 09 Portland 10 Spokane 5 07:00 pm PST Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena
Fri Feb 11 Tri-City 5 Portland 0 07:00 pm PST Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Sat Feb 12 Portland 8 Seattle 2 07:05 pm PST ShoWare Center - Kent, WA
Sat Feb 19 Victoria 3 Portland 6 07:00 pm PST Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Tue Feb 22 Portland 6 Prince George 3 07:00 pm PST CN Centre - Prince George, BC
Wed Feb 23 Portland 6 Prince George 5 07:00 pm PST CN Centre - Prince George, BC
Fri Feb 25 Portland 0 Everett 2 07:35 pm PST Comcast Arena - Everett, WA
Sat Feb 26 Portland 4 Seattle 3 06:05 pm PST ShoWare Center - Kent, WA
March
Tue Mar 01 Portland 6 Tri-City 5 07:05 pm PST Toyota Center - Kennewick, WA
Fri Mar 04 Seattle 1 Portland 9 07:00 pm PST Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Sat Mar 05 Portland 5 Vancouver 0 07:00 pm PST Pacific Coliseum - Vancouver, BC
Sun Mar 06 Portland 2 Victoria 6 05:00 pm PST Prospera Centre - Chilliwack, BC
Fri Mar 11 Portland 6 Everett 3 07:35 pm PST Comcast Arena - Everett, WA
Sat Mar 12 Portland 2 Everett 1 07:05 pm PST Comcast Arena - Everett, WA
Wed Mar 16 Vancouver 3 Portland 5 07:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Fri Mar 18 Everett 3 Portland 4 07:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Sat Mar 19 Portland 5 Seattle 4 07:05 pm PDT ShoWare Center - Kent, WA
Sun Mar 20 Spokane 6 Portland 3 05:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Sat Mar 26 Everett 0 Portland 4 07:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Sun Mar 27 Everett 2 Portland 7 05:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Wed Mar 30 Portland 5 Everett 4 07:05 pm PDT Comcast Arena - Everett, WA
Thu Mar 31 Portland 6 Everett 2 07:05 pm PDT Comcast Arena - Everett, WA
April
Thu Apr 07 Kelowna 5 Portland 1 07:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Sun Apr 10 Kelowna 3 Portland 6 05:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Tue Apr 12 Portland 5 Kelowna 4 07:05 pm PDT Prospera Place - Kelowna, BC
Wed Apr 13 Portland 4 Kelowna 2 07:05 pm PDT Prospera Place - Kelowna, BC
Fri Apr 15 Kelowna 2 Portland 1 07:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Sun Apr 17 Portland 4 Kelowna 2 05:05 pm PDT Prospera Place - Kelowna, BC
Fri Apr 22 Spokane 2 Portland 1 07:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Sun Apr 24 Spokane 1 Portland 2 05:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Wed Apr 27 Portland 3 Spokane 2 07:05 pm PDT Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena
Fri Apr 29 Portland 3 Spokane 8 07:05 pm PDT Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena
Sat Apr 30 Spokane 2 Portland 3 07:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
May
Mon May 02 Portland 6 Spokane 3 07:05 pm PDT Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena
Fri May 06 Kootenay 3 Portland 4 07:30 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Sat May 07 Kootenay 7 Portland 5 07:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Tue May 10 Portland 2 Kootenay 3 06:00 pm PDT Cranbrook Rec. Complex - Cranbrook, BC
Wed May 11 Portland 4 Kootenay 5 06:00 pm PDT Cranbrook Rec. Complex - Cranbrook, BC
Fri May 13 Kootenay 4 Portland 1 07:30 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

 

Winterhawks Gametime

At Kelowna
Friday, Apr 18, 2014 07:35 pm PDT
 
At Kelowna
Saturday, Apr 19, 2014 07:05 pm PDT
 
Vs Kelowna
Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014 07:00 pm PDT
 
Vs Kelowna
Wednesday, Apr 23, 2014 07:00 pm PDT
 
At Kelowna
Friday, Apr 25, 2014 07:05 pm PDT
 

Fan Zone

Get The Winterhawks Insider

Join our emailing list to get the latest Winterhawk news.

 

Stay Connected