Schedule Portland Winterhawks

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Saskatchewan | Central | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland | Home Team

Month: August | September | October | November | December | January | February | March | April

View Style: List | Month

Click on the Game Date for more details

Schedule 2013/2014
Date Away - Home - Time Venue Tickets
September
Fri Sep 20 Prince George 2 Portland 9 07:00 pm PDT Moda Center - Portland, OR
Sat Sep 21 Portland 3 Seattle 4 07:05 pm PDT ShoWare Center - Kent, WA
Tue Sep 24 Tri-City 6 Portland 2 07:00 pm PDT Moda Center - Portland, OR
Sat Sep 28 Seattle 4 Portland 10 07:00 pm PDT Moda Center - Portland, OR
October
Wed Oct 02 Spokane 4 Portland 6 07:00 pm PDT Moda Center - Portland, OR
Fri Oct 04 Portland 2 Kelowna 6 07:05 pm PDT Prospera Place - Kelowna, BC
Sat Oct 05 Portland 3 Kelowna 6 07:05 pm PDT Prospera Place - Kelowna, BC
Sat Oct 12 Kamloops 4 Portland 7 07:00 pm PDT Moda Center - Portland, OR
Wed Oct 16 Tri-City 1 Portland 4 07:00 pm PDT Moda Center - Portland, OR
Fri Oct 18 Swift Current 4 Portland 5 07:00 pm PDT Moda Center - Portland, OR
Sat Oct 19 Portland 8 Tri-City 1 07:05 pm PDT Toyota Center - Kennewick, WA
Tue Oct 22 Portland 3 Lethbridge 2 06:00 pm PDT Enmax Centre - Lethbridge, AB
Wed Oct 23 Portland 5 Medicine Hat 3 06:00 pm PDT Medicine Hat Arena
Fri Oct 25 Portland 6 Kootenay 3 06:00 pm PDT Western Financial Place - Cranbrook, BC
Sat Oct 26 Portland 4 Spokane 3 07:05 pm PDT Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena
Wed Oct 30 Brandon 2 Portland 5 07:00 pm PDT Moda Center - Portland, OR
November
Fri Nov 01 Portland 5 Seattle 2 07:35 pm PDT ShoWare Center - Kent, WA
Sat Nov 02 Portland 3 Spokane 1 07:05 pm PDT Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena
Wed Nov 06 Tri-City 3 Portland 2 07:00 pm PST Moda Center - Portland, OR
Sat Nov 09 Victoria 3 Portland 2 07:00 pm PST Moda Center - Portland, OR
Sun Nov 10 Regina 2 Portland 5 05:00 pm PST Moda Center - Portland, OR
Tue Nov 12 Seattle 2 Portland 10 07:00 pm PST Moda Center - Portland, OR
Fri Nov 15 Portland 2 Everett 3 07:35 pm PST Comcast Arena - Everett, WA
Sat Nov 16 Portland 7 Kamloops 3 07:00 pm PST Interior Savings Centre - Kamloops, BC
Fri Nov 22 Spokane 4 Portland 6 07:00 pm PST Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Sat Nov 23 Portland 4 Seattle 5 07:05 pm PST ShoWare Center - Kent, WA
Fri Nov 29 Portland 6 Spokane 3 07:05 pm PST Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena
December
Sun Dec 01 Saskatoon 5 Portland 6 05:00 pm PST Moda Center - Portland, OR
Tue Dec 03 Portland 6 Everett 3 07:05 pm PST Comcast Arena - Everett, WA
Fri Dec 06 Portland 4 Edmonton 5 06:00 pm PST Rexall Place - Edmonton, AB
Sat Dec 07 Portland 5 Red Deer 4 06:00 pm PST Enmax Centrium - Red Deer, AB
Sun Dec 08 Portland 1 Calgary 4 03:00 pm PST Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Fri Dec 13 Portland 2 Seattle 3 07:35 pm PST ShoWare Center - Kent, WA
Sat Dec 14 Seattle 3 Portland 5 07:00 pm PST Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Tue Dec 17 Everett 4 Portland 2 07:00 pm PST Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Fri Dec 27 Portland 3 Tri-City 2 07:05 pm PST Toyota Center - Kennewick, WA
Sat Dec 28 Tri-City 1 Portland 4 07:00 pm PST Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Tue Dec 31 Kelowna 9 Portland 3 08:00 pm PST Moda Center - Portland, OR
January
Thu Jan 02 Kelowna 7 Portland 2 07:00 pm PST Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Fri Jan 03 Portland 1 Tri-City 5 07:05 pm PST Toyota Center - Kennewick, WA
Sat Jan 04 Victoria 3 Portland 2 07:00 pm PST Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Wed Jan 08 Portland 4 Everett 1 07:05 pm PST Comcast Arena - Everett, WA
Fri Jan 10 Portland 2 Victoria 3 07:05 pm PST Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena - Victoria, BC
Sat Jan 11 Portland 2 Victoria 1 07:05 pm PST Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena - Victoria, BC
Sun Jan 12 Portland 5 Vancouver 4 05:00 pm PST Pacific Coliseum - Vancouver, BC
Fri Jan 17 Moose Jaw 2 Portland 8 07:00 pm PST Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Sun Jan 19 Spokane 0 Portland 5 03:30 pm PST Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Mon Jan 20 Vancouver 2 Portland 5 07:00 pm PST Moda Center - Portland, OR
Fri Jan 24 Everett 1 Portland 5 07:00 pm PST Moda Center - Portland, OR
Sun Jan 26 Portland 6 Everett 2 04:05 pm PST Comcast Arena - Everett, WA
Wed Jan 29 Everett 1 Portland 8 07:00 pm PST Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Fri Jan 31 Spokane 0 Portland 6 07:00 pm PST Moda Center - Portland, OR
February
Sat Feb 01 Seattle 0 Portland 3 07:00 pm PST Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Fri Feb 07 Portland 10 Tri-City 3 07:05 pm PST Toyota Center - Kennewick, WA
Sat Feb 08 Everett 3 Portland 5 07:00 pm PST Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Mon Feb 10 Portland 8 Prince George 4 02:00 pm PST CN Centre - Prince George, BC
Wed Feb 12 Portland 6 Prince George 4 07:00 pm PST CN Centre - Prince George, BC
Fri Feb 14 Portland 7 Kamloops 4 07:00 pm PST Interior Savings Centre - Kamloops, BC
Sat Feb 15 Portland 7 Vancouver 4 07:00 pm PST Pacific Coliseum - Vancouver, BC
Tue Feb 18 Prince George 1 Portland 5 07:00 pm PST Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Fri Feb 21 Kamloops 2 Portland 4 07:00 pm PST Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Sat Feb 22 Prince Albert 3 Portland 6 07:00 pm PST Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Sun Feb 23 Portland 2 Everett 1 04:05 pm PST Comcast Arena - Everett, WA
Fri Feb 28 Portland 2 Spokane 0 07:05 pm PST Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena
March
Sat Mar 01 Portland 1 Seattle 4 07:05 pm PST ShoWare Center - Kent, WA
Wed Mar 05 Portland 5 Tri-City 1 07:05 pm PST Toyota Center - Kennewick, WA
Fri Mar 07 Seattle 3 Portland 7 07:00 pm PST Moda Center - Portland, OR
Sat Mar 08 Vancouver 1 Portland 4 07:00 pm PST Moda Center - Portland, OR
Tue Mar 11 Tri-City 2 Portland 3 07:00 pm PDT Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Fri Mar 14 Portland 5 Seattle 2 07:35 pm PDT ShoWare Center - Kent, WA
Sat Mar 15 Seattle 0 Portland 7 07:00 pm PDT Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Sun Mar 16 Everett 4 Portland 5 05:00 pm PDT Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Fri Mar 21 Vancouver 3 Portland 4 07:00 pm PDT Moda Center - Portland, OR
Sat Mar 22 Vancouver 0 Portland 3 07:00 pm PDT Moda Center - Portland, OR
Tue Mar 25 Portland 6 Vancouver 3 07:00 pm PDT Pacific Coliseum - Vancouver, BC
Wed Mar 26 Portland 6 Vancouver 1 07:00 pm PDT Pacific Coliseum - Vancouver, BC
April
Fri Apr 04 Victoria 2 Portland 8 07:00 pm PDT Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Sat Apr 05 Victoria 3 Portland 6 07:00 pm PDT Moda Center - Portland, OR
Mon Apr 07 Portland 1 Victoria 2 07:05 pm PDT Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena - Victoria, BC
Tue Apr 08 Portland 4 Victoria 3 07:05 pm PDT Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena - Victoria, BC
Thu Apr 10 Victoria 1 Portland 5 07:00 pm PDT Moda Center - Portland, OR
Fri Apr 18 Portland 0 Kelowna 0 07:35 pm PDT Prospera Place - Kelowna, BC
Sat Apr 19 Portland 0 Kelowna 0 07:05 pm PDT Prospera Place - Kelowna, BC
Tue Apr 22 Kelowna 0 Portland 0 07:00 pm PDT TBD Buy Now!
Wed Apr 23 Kelowna 0 Portland 0 07:00 pm PDT TBD Buy Now!
Fri Apr 25 Portland 0 Kelowna 0 07:05 pm PDT Prospera Place - Kelowna, BC
Sun Apr 27 Kelowna 0 Portland 0 05:00 pm PDT TBD
Tue Apr 29 Portland 0 Kelowna 0 07:05 pm PDT Prospera Place - Kelowna, BC

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

 

Winterhawks Gametime

At Kelowna
Friday, Apr 18, 2014 07:35 pm PDT
 
At Kelowna
Saturday, Apr 19, 2014 07:05 pm PDT
 
Vs Kelowna
Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014 07:00 pm PDT
 
Vs Kelowna
Wednesday, Apr 23, 2014 07:00 pm PDT
 
At Kelowna
Friday, Apr 25, 2014 07:05 pm PDT
 

Fan Zone

Get The Winterhawks Insider

Join our emailing list to get the latest Winterhawk news.

 

Stay Connected