MENU

Winterhawks Announce 2018-2019 Schedule

Portland, Ore. – The Western Hockey League and the Portland Winterhawks released the 2018-19 regular season schedule today, June 26th.

The Winterhawks begin the 2018-2019 season on the road the first three games of the season playing against the Seattle thunderbirds, the Everrett Silvertips and the Tri-City Americans but host their U.S. Division rivals, Seattle Thunderbirds, Saturday. September 29th for the season home opener.

See below for the full schedule.

All games can be streamed online or from the Winterhawks app.

6-game package tickets will be available for purchase July 9th. For more information email seats@winterhawks.com or call 503.236.4295. The ticketing office is open Monday through Friday 8:30am-5:30pm.

Home games listed in bold.

Day Date Home Visitor
Saturday September 22, 2018 Seattle Portland
Sunday September 23, 2018 Everett Portland
Friday September 28, 2018 Tri-City Portland
Saturday September 29, 2018 Portland Seattle
Wednesday October 3, 2018 Kamloops Portland
Friday October 5, 2018 Kamloops Portland
Saturday October 6, 2018 Everett Portland
Wednesday October 10, 2018 Portland Edmonton
Sunday October 14, 2018 Portland Everett
Saturday October 20, 2018 Vancouver Portland
Friday October 26, 2018 Spokane Portland
Saturday October 27, 2018 Portland Kamloops
Sunday October 28, 2018 Portland Kamloops
Friday November 2, 2018 Portland Victoria
Saturday November 3, 2018 Portland Victoria
Sunday November 4, 2018 Spokane Portland
Saturday November 10, 2018 Portland Kelowna
Sunday November 11, 2018 Portland Kelowna
Wednesday November 14, 2018 Everett Portland
Friday November 16, 2018 Portland Everett
Saturday November 17, 2018 Seattle Portland
Wednesday November 21, 2018 Portland Calgary
Saturday November 24, 2018 Portland Seattle
Sunday November 25, 2018 Portland Everett
Wednesday November 28, 2018 Everett Portland
Saturday December 1, 2018 Portland Spokane
Sunday December 2, 2018 Portland Kootenay
Friday December 7, 2018 Portland Prince George
Saturday December 8, 2018 Portland Prince George
Tuesday December 11, 2018 Victoria Portland
Wednesday December 12, 2018 Victoria Portland
Saturday December 15, 2018 Tri-City Portland
Sunday December 16, 2018 Portland Tri-City
Friday December 28, 2018 Portland Tri-City
Saturday December 29, 2018 Seattle Portland
Monday December 31, 2018 Portland Seattle
Friday January 4, 2019 Swift Current Portland
Saturday January 5, 2019 Moose Jaw Portland
Tuesday January 8, 2019 Brandon Portland
Wednesday January 9, 2019 Regina Portland
Friday January 11, 2019 Prince Albert Portland
Saturday January 12, 2019 Saskatoon Portland
Saturday January 19, 2019 Portland Everett
Sunday January 20, 2019 Portland Tri-City
Wednesday January 23, 2019 Portland Tri-City
Saturday January 26, 2019 Portland Seattle
Sunday January 27, 2019 Portland Lethbridge
Wednesday January 30, 2019 Spokane Portland
Friday February 1, 2019 Portland Vancouver
Saturday February 2, 2019 Portland Spokane
Tuesday February 5, 2019 Tri-City Portland
Friday February 8, 2019 Seattle Portland
Saturday February 9, 2019 Everett Portland
Sunday February 10, 2019 Portland Medicine Hat
Saturday February 16, 2019 Portland Red Deer
Sunday February 17, 2019 Portland Seattle
Monday February 18, 2019 Vancouver Portland
Friday February 22, 2019 Tri-City Portland
Saturday February 23, 2019 Seattle Portland
Tuesday February 26, 2019 Portland Vancouver
Friday March 1, 2019 Portland Spokane
Saturday March 2, 2019 Kelowna Portland
Sunday March 3, 2019 Kelowna Portland
Friday March 8, 2019 Prince George Portland
Saturday March 9, 2019 Prince George Portland
Tuesday March 12, 2019 Portland Everett
Saturday March 16, 2019 Seattle Portland
Sunday March 17, 2019 Portland Seattle
More News
2:03
Banner Bank Winterhawks Preview || 9/21/18
5 hours ago
Welcome Back Joachim
1 day ago
Fred Meyer Appearance
2 days ago
Winterhawks Announce Roster Moves
2 days ago
Winterhawks Sign Kishaun Gervais
3 days ago
Winterhawks Close the Preseason in Overtime Fashion
2 weeks ago